Andersen Retold

  • by Hans Christian Andersen, Adna Sablyich
  • Narrated by Adna Sablyich
  • 1 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of seven short stories, written or inspired by Hans Christian Andersen and retold by Adna Sablyich, with original sound effects and music by Chris French.

The Teapot
The Ugly Duckling
True Story
The Princess on The Pea
Avalon and Glaston
The Emperor's New Clothes
The Little Match Girl


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-23-2016
  • Publisher: Sharp Eared Owl