Abby in Wonderland : Whatever After

  • by Sarah Mlynowski
  • Narrated by Emily Eiden
  • Series: Whatever After
  • 4 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

We are proud to present the very first Special Edition in the enchanting New York Times best-selling Whatever After series.
Down the rabbit hole....
I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and - ugh - snobby Penny. I'm not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny's house...and we all wind up in the story of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland!
I've visited fairytales before. But, in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial.
Now we have to:

Solve a riddle from the Cheshire cat
Attend a wacky tea party with the Mad Hatter
Become BFFs with Alice
And find Frankie....

Or we'll be stuck in Wonderland for good!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I loved it one of the best books I'm so glad penny's a friend now
Read full review

- Marie Kohart

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-12-2017
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio