A World Within : Wielder Saga

  • by James Somers
  • Narrated by Will M. Watt
  • Series: Wielder Saga
  • 7 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fourteen year-old Daniel Harwick's powerless days bullied at Ekhart Academy are about to end. Traumatically catapulted into a beautiful but terrifying world within, Daniel finds himself on the run from Pirates, Dragons, Shapeshifters, Spider-Elves, Griffins, Krakens, Cyborgs and even "Death" himself. Reluctantly, Daniel joins with a strange band of ragtag warriors questing for the legendary Wielder who alone can defeat the spread of the Necrom Void across the Living Land. But as Daniel begins to exhibit a strange ability to escape overwhelming danger his friends wonder if the Wielder may be the least one they expect!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

High adventure in a fascinating world

Dragons, giant intelligent cats, cyborgs, and more, with humans threading their way through a world filled with mythic hazards. Daniel, snatched from his role as a bright, but bullied, schoolboy and thrust into a magical world where all the rules have changed must adapt or die. Brilliantly performed by Will M Watt, with voices for all of the characters and a flawless sense of timing. Exciting start to an epic series
Read full review

- Janet

10 out of 10 ... WILL listen to again

What did you love best about A World Within?

The over all story. I cant wait for the next one!!!

Who was your favorite character and why?

Cant pick just one

Any additional comments?

I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review.

Read full review

- Kenna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-27-2014
  • Publisher: james somers