A Chair for My Mother and Other Stories

  • by Vera B. Williams
  • Narrated by Martha Plimpton
  • 1 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Listen to four stories about Rosa and her family: "A Chair for My Mother" (A Caldecott Honor Book); "Something Special for Me"; "Music, Music for Everyone"; and "A Chair for Always". This collection also includes "Cherries and Cherry Pits" and an interview with the author.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2009
  • Publisher: HarperAudio