11 Birthdays : Willow Falls

  • by Wendy Mass
  • Narrated by Kathleen McInerney
  • Series: Willow Falls
  • 5 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Amanda is reliving her 11th birthday over and over again - even the fight with her best friend, Leo. How can she fix everything and put the day behind her? Only time, friendship, and luck will tell.


What the Critics Say

"Emboldened by the idea of daily do-overs, [Amanda] discovers that small changes in her attitude and actions result in sometimes-subtle, sometimes-monumental shifts in results for herself, her family, and her friends. A rewarding choice for readers and a natural for booktalks and discussion groups." (Booklist)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Fun!

If you could sum up 11 Birthdays in three words, what would they be?

Two kids experience the same day 11 times in a row, until they figure out how to
get their lives back to normal.

What did you like best about this story?

The way Wendy Mass writes makes it great fun for kids.

What does Kathleen McInerney bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Expressions, and voices, and the right pace.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

Probably not

Read full review

- Julie

Lexi haag💙 review 11 birthdays

100 percent amazing loved the book so much it had a life lesson on forgive and forget❤️❤️❤️1000/10
Read full review

- jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-01-2010
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio