Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

#1 Amazon Bestseller Diane Capri returns!
Suspenseful thrillers with more justice, less system. For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly!
©2012 Diane Capri (P)2014 StoneHouse Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Tina on 02-07-14

JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER

Would you listen to Jack and Kill again? Why?

Yes. First of all it's so dense and so much happens you almost have to listen twice. But it's just a great story and exciting.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Jack and Kill?

As Otto and Gaspar watch the silent playback of the Smartphone video that reveals Reacher. It's cool because you know the result of the incident as soon as they arrive. But you don't find out exactly what happened until this moment.

What does Storyteller Productions and Kelley Hazen bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

This series has a feel to it, an energy, a style that is very specific and I think the narrator is right on it.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

Yes, I don't want to give it away. But there is a shocking and sad moment in the outcome to this chapter of the story. There's a fight. The way Capri writes it and the narrator says it - it really holds your attention. Your frozen hearing the moment in the story unravel. And it's like you want to try to stop it but you know it's inevitable because you already know the outcome. It's really sad. You also learn something really interesting, really redeeming about Jack Reacher.

Any additional comments?

Keep 'em coming! I read there is another novel. I hope it's going to be an audiobook.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

3 out of 5 stars
By VICTOR on 02-05-17

Hmmm

What did you like best about Jack and Kill? What did you like least?

I like the idea that there could be more to the original story

What three words best describe Kelley Hazen’s voice?

comforting

Did Jack and Kill inspire you to do anything?

no

Any additional comments?

I think I'm going to have to stop listening to this series. I listened for 3 stories and even in the first book I had this feeling I had been here before. Upon thinking it dawned on me what it was, the X-files. What did I hate about the X-files? It dragged on and on with no answers. I get that same sense after the first book and the second and the third. So sorry I have to stop.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews