War Poetry

  • by Wilfred Owen, Sigfried Sassoon, Rudyard Kipling
  • Narrated by Phillip J. Mather
  • 0 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Seventeen iconic poems from World War One, including: Wilfred Owen's "Dulce et Deorum Est"; "In Flanders Fields" by John McRae; "Counter Attack" by Siegfried Sassoon; Rupert Brook's "The Soldier"; and many more that bring the horrors of the Great War vividly to life through the eyes of those living them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-13-2016
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms