Steel in the Cotton : Separately Together

  • by Charles Heaton Allen
  • Narrated by Darris J. Brock
  • Series: Separately Together
  • 11 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Separately Together series is a three-volume work looking into the relationships of its characters during the American Civil War. Written by Charles Heaton Allen, a historian, this series is exciting and challenging. It has been described as "the most uniquely plotted and warmly character-driven of the many Civil War novels I've ever read, which includes many of them" by Col. William C. Moore. It is worthy of the attention of anyone captivated by the Civil War era. Published by Koinonia Associates, LLC.
Steel in the Cotton is volume one of the trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-18-2014
  • Publisher: Koinonia Associates, LLC