Crimes of the Presidents

  • by M. William Phelps
  • Narrated by Kevin Pierce
  • 2 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Journalist M. William Phelps, author of 22 books, masterfully examines the crimes and failures of presidents Lyndon Johnson, Grover Cleveland, Richard Nixon, Andrew Jackson, and Woodrow Wilson, in this delightful audiobook that sheds new light on some rather telling moments in United States history. Using his expert storytelling techniques, Phelps draws listeners into the narrative and allows each to decide how bad and criminal a particular president's behavior actually was!
In his no holds barred style, Phelps doesn't allow any president a free pass.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-21-2014
  • Publisher: M. William Phelps, LLC