American Heritage History of the Confident Years: 1866-1914

  • by Francis Russell
  • Narrated by Mike Chamberlain
  • 15 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here are the stories of political power struggles, reconstruction, western expansion, Ellis Island immigrants, the rise of American tycoons and labor unions, and the country's entry into World War I.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-24-2017
  • Publisher: HighBridge, a division of Recorded Books