The Chakra System

  • by Anodea Judith
  • Narrated by Anodea Judith
  • 7 hrs and 56 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Through her pioneering work with the chakra system, Anodea Judith has mapped the striking connections between the yogic healing arts and modern psychology as well as demonstrated how a combination of both can be dramatically more effective than using either one alone. In The Chakra System, listeners join Judith in 12 sessions of personal one-on-one guidance to learn how to use the seven chakras, or energy centers, to strengthen and focus their personal power, improve intimate relationships, enhance intuition, and enter into their highest spiritual wisdom.
What, exactly, does it feel like when a chakra is deficient, excessive, or blocked? Can our early life experiences affect the energetic patterns that shape our physical and emotional well-being as adults? If so, how do we clear these blockages? Anodea Judith addresses these and many other issues using the same proven meditations, visualizations, and moving postures taught in her acclaimed chakra seminars. Even for people who have studied the chakra system for years, one question often remains: How do I actually work with the chakras to assist in healing? With The Chakra System, Anodea Judith responds with the first guided audio learning course about chakra work - the ultimate curriculum for tapping the hidden energy matrix of the body.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I will listen to this many more times...

Excellent and engaging book about the chakras that will serve as a reference for me going forward. Thorough and thoughtful!
Read full review

- Angela Kukhahn

wonderful presentation

Where does The Chakra System rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

Of all the audio books on chakras, this by far the most accessible presentation on all aspects of the chakra system, including how to begin to heal. First class presentation.
The best of the best!!!!

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

No I wanted to thoroughly follow each and every suggestion.

Any additional comments?

Do not leave this book behind!!

Read full review

- G. Tobin

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-02-2015
  • Publisher: Sounds True