• Fermentation

  • The Ultimate Step by Step Guide to Mastering Fermentation and Probiotic Foods for Life
  • By: Brittany Faller
  • Narrated by: Dave Wright
  • Length: 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 04-23-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Goldpoint Publishing
  • 1 out of 5 stars 1.0 (1 rating)

Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide to Mastering and Understanding Fermentation for Life!
Understanding fermentation has never been this simple and rewarding. Learn the different characteristics and processes of fermentation.
Fermentation is a process that deals with culturing several microorganisms in order to create a product, especially a food product, that could have a better taste, purpose, appearance, size, etc. In today's economy most of what we eat is not in its natural form and is produced with the help of millions of microorganisms that can alter a product's properties according to our desired outcome.
This audiobook is for those who wish to understand how simple food products such as wine, bread, soy sauce, and vinegar are produced. You will understand the different processes involved in changing the properties of the base products to create a wide variety of products with their own unique characteristics.
The process of fermentation has helped us survive and build a better world since it has also saved and improved a lot of human life.
There are also different divisions and subdivisions regarding the processes, which may sound complicated, but is actually easier and simpler than it sounds. The benefits of listening to this book lie in the knowledge of knowing and understanding the origin of what we use and what we eat. Through this book we can use the knowledge of practical matters and improve our lives one step at a time. This is a must-listen for every human being in the world because of the essential knowledge this book will give you.
Why You Must Have This Book!

In this book you will learn what fermentation is.
This book will teach you why fermentation is important.
In this book you will learn the different processes of fermentation.
This book will guide you through the products that are derived from this process.

©2015 Brittany Faller (P)2015 Brittany Faller
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc