Dukan Diet Explained: The Ultimate Guide to Win the War Against Overweight

  • by J.J. Lewis, Dr. Martin Kozar
  • Narrated by Michelle Murillo
  • 7 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Discover an effective weight loss program that will help you win the war against being overweight.
By listening to this book, you'll learn Dukan diet recipes that are globally popular in helping millions of people achieve their health and fitness goals.
The Dukan diet is a weight loss diet plan that helps you lose weight without having to sacrifice the food you love. In this book you'll learn to follow a structured one-week meal plan aside from the cutting-edge recipes you'll soon find you love.
The book also offers two Dukan diet meal plan options: There's the "1st Front", the faster but more challenging diet plan; and the "2nd front", the more laid back and relatively less restrictive method. Therefore you have the freedom to choose which diet scheme is best suited to your personality.
Read in an authoritative "army commander" tone, this Dukan diet recipe book will teach you how to effectively lose weight at your own pace, and you'll have a lot of fun doing it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A great guide to the Dukan diet

I've tried a lot of diets and most have totally failed me because of the rigidity. The Dukan diet however is a winner.

In this book you'll learn how to eat the way we are designed to eat. You can still eat your favorite foods and feel good about it. There are no guilty feelings here.

What I love most about this book are the 2 meal plans. One, a challenging plan that will get you to your goals faster and the other a more relaxed plan that while still healthy is less strict than the other.

The recipes are downright delicious and honestly if you love protein rich foods you won't feel deprived at all.

I recommend this book if you're ready to seriously get in better shape, lose some weight and still enjoy your food at the same time.
Read full review

- C. Davis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-14-2015
  • Publisher: J.J. Lewis