Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed, Book 1 : Wolf Springs Chronicles

  • by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
  • Narrated by Tara Sands
  • Series: Wolf Springs Chronicles
  • 11 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Twilight. Who do you run with? It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest.
But when Katelyn starts at Wolf Springs High she realizes that her new life might not be so bad. There's the enigmatic Trick, who is always there to protect her. And Cordelia Fenner and her irresistible cousin seem extra friendly.
Katelyn suspects that there is more to the Fenner Family than meets the eye. But why is she so drawn to them? And in a town full of secrets, who can she trust?

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2015
  • Publisher: Random House Audiobooks