Winter Street : Winter

  • by Elin Hilderbrand
  • Narrated by Erin Bennett
  • Series: Winter
  • 6 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In best seller Elin Hilderbrand's first Christmas novel, a family gathers on Nantucket for a holiday filled with surprises.
As Christmas approaches, Kelley is looking forward to getting the family together for some quality time at the inn. But when he walks in on Mitzi kissing Santa Claus (or the guy who's playing Santa at the inn's annual party), utter chaos descends. With the three older children each reeling in their own dramas and Bart unreachable in Afghanistan, it might be up to Kelley's ex-wife, nightly news anchor Margaret Quinn, to save Christmas at the Winter Street Inn.
Before the mulled cider is gone, the delightfully dysfunctional Quinn family will survive a love triangle, an unplanned pregnancy, a federal crime, a small house fire, many shots of whiskey, and endless rounds of Christmas caroling, in this heart-warming novel about coming home for the holidays.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it

Great book, loved the characters and story. Loved the Christmas time of year in the book.
Read full review

- cathy "Love listening to audiobooks. I have been with audible since 2008, either here or with another account! I love audible!"

Love it

Elin never disappoints I always love her stories and hope to go to Nantucket someday in person. Can't wait for the next book
Read full review

- Rondie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio