When the Cold Wind Blows : Black Oak

  • by Charles L. Grant
  • Narrated by Arthur Flavell
  • Series: Black Oak
  • 5 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Black Oak Security is a crack team of private investigators led by brilliant, enigmatic Ethan Proctor, who has just received a cryptic message from an old friend of his father. Proctor is being asked to look into a series of disappearances and brutal mutilations in the swampy woodlands northwest of Atlanta, Georgia. Some think the culprit is a real-life wolf man.
What Proctor doesn't know is that the terror in the swampy backwoods is linked to something much more personal. It is an evil mystery that has haunted Proctor for months. And when he uncovers the truth, he will be lucky to survive it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very intriguing story

For some reason I can't quite define, this series reeled me in. Character development was good reader was good story was different but actually quite good. I highly recommend it, and can't wait for book 5
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-21-2016
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press