When Fates Collide

  • by Yvonne Mason, Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc
  • Narrated by Diana Andrade, Tara Saltzman
  • 2 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Beginning with When Fates Collide and followed by Mardi Gras Bound, the writing team of Yvonne Mason and Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc partnered with Brook Forest Voices to publish the entire Morgan and Herrington series as audiobooks.
The Morgan and Herrington series revolves around a cynical, sarcastic female bounty hunter named Alex Morgan and Hope Harrington, a downtrodden, mousy secretary, who meet when Alex mistakes Hope for the "jumper" she's in hot pursuit of and slaps the cuffs on. After this zany encounter, the two collude, with the result being one of the most tongue-in-cheek and hilarious mysteries written.
The collaboration of Yvonne and Andrea is just as unlikely. While they are kindred spirits, they reside on opposite coasts in Florida. Consequently, they've chosen to write from the first-person perspective, allowing each to lend her unique personality to the characters.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2016
  • Publisher: Brook Forest Voices