Watch Me Disappear

  • by Janelle Brown
  • Narrated by Kaleo Griffith, Tavia Gilbert
  • 13 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for fans of Emma Straub and Maria Semple - from the best-selling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2017
  • Publisher: Random House Audio