Vincent Price Presents, Volume One

  • by M. J. Elliott
  • Narrated by Jerry Robbins, The Colonial Radio Players
  • 2 hrs and 16 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Included in this volume:
"The Tinglers", from an original story by Mark L. Miller. In this sequel to the Vincent Price classic The Tingler, Dr. Chapin and his crew search for a primitive tribe with ties to the elusive creature that is spawned from fear with a grip like iron. What they find in the dark jungle gives new meaning to the word terror!
"Fade Away", from an original story by Nick Lyons. Private Eye Frank Wood is investigating the mysterious break-ins at the home of a wealthy old man named Jack Leonard. Is there really an intruder, or is Jack losing his mind - seeing someone, or something, that isn't really there?
"Canus", from an original story by Chad Helder. In this macabre tale, in which gothic horror meets the perversions of science, a young boy must survive a bizarre rite of passage: he must confront a creature deep within a mad scientist's dungeon!
"Road Rage", from an original story by Darren G. Davis and Paul J. Salamoff. An advertising executive involved in a little fender-bender must suffer through a nightmare: the retribution of a sinister adversary with a twisted mind.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Family listening?

We wanted to have a few scary stories for a family road trip. We love Vincet Price. But with the foul language in these fun scary stories, we were left wondering how the story ended.
Read full review

- Alarice


This audio book is a trip down memory lane. The sounds make one tingle. Professionally done. The script, the music, the voices, and the sound effects fit together perfectly. Hope there will be a Vol 2! This program definitely is something we will listen to over and over again. Great listening.
Read full review

- Michele

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-07-2011
  • Publisher: The Colonial Radio Theatre on Brilliance Audio