United States of the Dead : White Flag of the Dead

  • by Joseph Talluto
  • Narrated by Graham Halstead
  • Series: White Flag of the Dead
  • 8 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

During the Upheaval, city after city fell to the Enillo Virus, filling the streets with ravenous ghouls. Not even the countryside was spared, as millions of the undead flowed over the land. From the mountains of Appalachia to the beaches of the Atlantic, the East Coast was dead. Two groups must enter this nightmare. On one side is John Talon and his small crew, desperate to secure the foundation of a new country. On the other side is Major Thorton, bent on the destruction of the soul of the nation. In a race for the country, John must use all of his skill, determination, and resources to make sure the country does not forever stay the United States of the Dead.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Way too much talking about feelings!!!

this last book was not as good as the other two. It did not go into detail of how the virus started or what started it. you talk too much but I have people felt not enough action and too much technical stuff. I was expecting a huge fight scene with the colonel. That did not happen that was very disappointed.
Read full review

- Mdg

another great sequel

as usual another great sequel, couldn't put it down till the book was done and I knew all my fav characters were safe lol
Read full review

- dawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-24-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio