Transition : Euphoria Z

  • by Luke Ahearn
  • Narrated by Roberto Scarlato
  • Series: Euphoria Z
  • 6 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Transition is the third book of the Euphoria Z series set in a post-apocalyptic California.
The post-apocalyptic world is in transition. While things may seem safer, a great danger lurks under the surface and sometimes from above.
What does the Island have to do with the state of the world, and the invisible creatures? New threats arise and evil is tracked down. Will this finally be the end for Ben and his psychopathic lifestyle?
Continue the adventure as we find out what happened to Cooper, Lisa, and the others.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Action, mystery, and tension aplenty.

Lisa’s transformation has everyone up in arms. Some folks want to be assured that she is their Lisa and others are convinced it’s some sort of trap. At any rate she is grilled for several hours. Jeff was the only one to figure it out and enlighten the rest of the crew. Much of this volume concerns Ben, his relationship with Dawn, and their psychotic adventures and encounters with other unfortunates. Believe me, if you find yourself in company with Ben and/or Dawn your luck has just run out. Not a lot of progress on the invisible creature front, where they come from or why they’re here; evidently we’re saving that for another book. The characters are great and there’s action, mystery, and tension aplenty. I look forward to the next book in the series.
Read full review

- RJ

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2016
  • Publisher: Luke Ahearn