• There Will Be Better Days

  • By: Elizabeth Waite
  • Narrated by: Annie Aldington
  • Length: 6 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 04-23-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
  • 2 out of 5 stars 2.0 (1 rating)

Regular price: $25.05

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $25.05

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Flame-haired beauty Chloe Collard watched her mother struggle through life, scraping together pennies in order to provide for her and her brothers, so Chloe promised herself something a long time ago: she would get a proper education and make something of herself. This vow would carry Chloe through her entire life.
When Chloe is offered a job as a personal assistant in a prestigious firm, she finally feels that her hard work is paying off. And with romance knocking at her door, a happy and fulfilled life is just around the corner. But all is not as it seems, and the decisions Chloe has to make may not be as straightforward as they first appear....
From the East End of London to Brighton, this rags-to-riches romance is a story of how a little hope and a lot of determination will see you through the toughest of times. It's the perfect listen for fans of Maureen Lee, Annie Murray, and Pam Weaver.
©2014 Elizabeth Waite (P)2014 Hachette Digital
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc