The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra : Baby Ganesh Detective Agency

  • by Vaseem Khan
  • Narrated by Sartaj Garewal
  • Series: Baby Ganesh Detective Agency
  • 7 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mumbai, murder, and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Harold Fry.
On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra inherits two unexpected mysteries.
The first is the case of a drowned boy, whose suspicious death no one seems to want solved.
And the second is a baby elephant.
As his search for clues takes him across the teeming city of Mumbai, from its grand high rises to its sprawling slums and deep into its murky underworld, Chopra begins to suspect that there may be a great deal more to both his last case and his new ward than he thought.
And he soon learns that when the going gets tough, a determined elephant may be exactly what an honest man needs....

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-17-2015
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton