The Third Heaven: The Birth of God

  • by Donovan M. Neal
  • Narrated by Angelo Di Loreto
  • 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What would you do for love? The sequel to the best-selling book The Third Heaven: The Rise of Fallen Stars is finally here!
Heaven stands decimated by war. Lucifer's exile places mankind at the center of the mad angel's plot to overthrow God.
Meanwhile, Michael must now take on a mantle of leadership that he did not seek and is tested to see if he is worthy of the title of chief prince. Yet, a conflict eats at him as he wrestles with his sworn duty to Heaven and his obedience to God; torn over a vision of a future revealed by the creator himself - a future that shows the death of God. Will Michael succumb to a darker path that once more would plunge Heaven into civil war, or will he trust and yield to the revealed will of God?
For, in order to save humanity and heal the rift to his kingdom, God will make the ultimate sacrifice on behalf of his beloved creation, answering for all time the most powerful questions driving the universe: whom will you serve and whom do you love?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Third Heaven book 2

I think this is a 5 star read because of the performance of the narrator and the imagination of the author. For me it was a bit heavy on the spiritual side of the battle rather than the human, nevertheless I think the author achieved his goal to produce wholesome christian entertainment.
Read full review

- W.

Absolutely Great

This series familiarizes one who is already a Believer and Christian some sort of insight of the whole idea of the Trinity, Heaven, Angel's, etc. Although this is fiction, it still is at least an understandable glimpse of what that realm is about. For those who read and study the Bible, these stories help humans in our finite understanding grasp a reality that we might not otherwise be able to even imagine.

Read full review

- Mitzy C. Thomas-Goodnight

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-09-2015
  • Publisher: TornVeil