The Sound of Midnight : Oxrun Station

  • by Charles L. Grant
  • Narrated by Troy Duran
  • Series: Oxrun Station
  • 7 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fiery lights are seen in the the small town of Oxrun Station. A series of strange murders, a group of odd, apparently possessed children terrorizing the adults of the town, all serve to make things interesting in the Chinese sense for toy-store-owner Dale and her beau, Vic, who find themselves drawn into a web of ancient intrigue, pitted against powers that were old when the New World was a big, empty garden. A wonderful sequel to The Oxrun Dead, and a perfect example of the quiet horror master storyteller Charles L. Grant was famous for.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-13-2012
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press