The Pickpocket Chronicles

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Chip Wood
  • 1 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Pickpocket Chronicles consists of the following short stories:

1). "Candy From a Baby" (Introduces our three pickpockets plying their trade at the Milwaukee Circus Parade).
2). "I Lean and Rob" (Pickpockets move north to Sheboygan to work the Bratwurst Day festival).
3). "California or Bust" (Pickpockets move to Hollywood and pick the wrong people to rob).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-01-2013
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications