The Missing : Seasons of Grace

  • by Beverly Lewis
  • Narrated by Aimee Lilly
  • Series: Seasons of Grace
  • 5 hrs and 35 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is the heartwarming sequel to The Secret from best-selling author Beverly Lewis.A painful absence, a desperate heart - is it too late to find Lettie Byler? Grace Byler longs to uncover the secret that drove her mother to leave the family weeks ago. When all hopes are dashed for such a search, an unlikely friendship leads to a surprising invitation.Meanwhile, the young Amish man Grace thought was courting her best friend takes a sudden interest in her, and Grace's decision to remain single is challenged even as her determination to find her mother grows.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

the best yet

i have listened to this one at least 3 times and had to buy the book and read the sequel it is a cliff hanger waiting anxiously for the 3rd but not as anxiouly as the second this first was Ms Lewis best and i like them all
Read full review

- Susan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-29-2009
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio