The McCarran Collection

  • by Liz Adair
  • Narrated by Tanya Mills
  • 8 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bridget Olasfson, a beautiful archivist with a painful secret, comes to Utah's brilliant red rock country to catalog the McCarran Collection. She finds herself caught up in a dangerous intrigue involving a lost boy, a drug cartel, and possibly murder. What will she do when the only way to save the boy is to give up the man she loves?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Any additional comments?

A great listen and well written story that kept me hooked. The narrator was excellent and really brought the story to life. I don’t usually listen to books in this category, but will be looking for more from this author in the future.

* I was given a free copy of the book from AudiobookBlast dot com in exchange for a fair and honest review.

Read full review

- Hunter

Great Story!

This story runs the gamut from poignant to laugh out loud funny. Bridget Olafson and Lew McCarran make the perfect couple. Through disastrous circumstances they come together to aid a small lost orphan boy. Can the three of them be just what the others need? Don't miss how this wonderful story comes together in a most unexpected way.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-04-2016
  • Publisher: Century Press