The Matt Cooper Chronicles

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Chuck Patyk
  • 5 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

“The Matt Cooper Chronicles” consists of the following short stories:
"030 - Love Finds Matt Cooper" (Matt meets his second wife, Amy. Client's ax murdering brother is arrested for another similar murder that she committed)
"031 - The Plunge" (Matt and Amy get married. Woman tries to shake Matt down for money, claiming to be his daughter)
"032 - Concrete And Clay" (The Coopers have a son, Clay. Matt investigates body builders who are getting their heads blown off)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-11-2013
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications