Regular price: $13.85

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $13.85

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Visit Paris this year and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower. 
Le Vie en Rose 
Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? 
Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime - days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées. 
But will her dream come true, or will Sarah realise that a fairy-tale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality? 
A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams. 
Watch out for more in The Little Paris Collection: 
The Little Bookshop on the Seine
The Little Antique Shop Under the Eiffel Tower
The Little Perfume Shop off the Champs-Élysées 
©2018 Rebecca Raisin (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

No Reviews are Available