The Golem of Hampstead and Other Stories

  • by J. Jacob Potashnik
  • Narrated by Peter Lerman
  • 8 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

J. Jacob Potashnik's collection of short stories about Montreal and other places is in the tradition of Saul Bellow, Mordechai Richler, and reminiscent of the work of Isaac Bashevis Singer and Sholom Aleichem, among others.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book!

Every short story is a pearl. But, the quality only increases as you go until you reach the title short story, which closes the book perfectly. I could not be more proud of Jacob J. Potashnik.
Read full review

- Alex Landry-Simard

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2017
  • Publisher: Penny-A-Page Press