The Fireman

  • by Joe Hill
  • Narrated by Kate Mulgrew
  • 22 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Some flames burn too brightly to be extinguished.
This exceptional new thriller from Joe Hill is essential reading for 2016 and perfect for fans of Justin Cronin's The Passage.
In a world overtaken by a deadly and dramatic new virus, Harper is determined to live long enough to deliver her baby. But when all it takes is a spark to start a deadly blaze, she's going to need some help from the mysterious fireman.

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Unable it continue...

It starts out rather promising, but then it just fizzles out into nothing. I couldn't care less about any of the characters and went nothing happens it becomes a dreaful bore.
Read full review

- Erlend Svendsen

Pretty interesting but....

The idea of the book is nice. However it had quite a few cheesy parts that I didn't really like.
Read full review

- Catalin Ciubotaru

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-17-2016
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group