The Europa Conspiracy : Babylon Rising

  • by Tim LaHaye, Bob Phillips
  • Narrated by Jason Culp
  • Series: Babylon Rising
  • 9 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tim LaHaye has called Babylon Rising his most exciting series ever, and The Europa Conspiracy is the most thrilling and suspenseful installment yet. Reaching back to some of the most dramatic and prophetically significant stories of the Bible, and forward to the creation of ultimate evil in the modern world, the awe-inspiring revelations never let up. It begins when Michael Murphy heads to the ancient city of Babylon in pursuit of one of the most famous and mystifying of Biblical prophecies: The Handwriting on the Wall. But the closer he gets to deciphering the true meaning of Daniel's ancient message for our troubled times, the closer Murphy comes to a shattering confrontation with the forces of darkness that will cause the earth itself to tremble. In The Europa Conspiracy, Tim LaHaye once again shows how his thrill-a-minute storytelling and deep understanding of the Bible have combined to make him one of today's most popular and influential fiction authors.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Half a story

This book came off as preachy and shallow.

There was a minimum of story, and the story told was incomplete. The first two parts of this series at least completed the tale started. This book did not! It seems Mr. LaHaye forgot to finish his work. The hero was left stuck in a tunnel trying to get himself and a friend out. There was absolutely no resolution.

I was very disappointed in this book.

AND to boot there is no date for a part 4 to this series. I guess we will have to wait until Mr.LaHaye wakes up to finish what he started in this book.

Sad, wat started out to be a terrific series stopped dead with this book.
Read full review

- Kathleen

I want More

This book is great I just want more books from the series...
Read full review

- kalippso

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2005
  • Publisher: Random House Audio