The Complete Screwing with Wood Trilogy

  • by Antonia Allupato
  • Narrated by Jeff Justus
  • 5 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the complete trilogy of the Screwing with Wood series. It includes books I,II, and III and covers the entire adventure with 'Wood' so far, and all his antics with sex, guns, gangsters, and even some undead thrown in for good measure. This really is the best deal if you want to experience everything that is Screwing with Wood all in one place and for a great price.
Oh, and let me remind all you carpenter/contractor types out there again, "this book has nothing to do with actual wood working." That said, what are you waiting for? It's time to sink your teeth into the gangster/sex/action parody that is The Complete Screwing with Wood Trilogy!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2013
  • Publisher: Anthony E Normand