The Collection, Volume 2

  • by Bentley Little
  • Narrated by Mitch Urban
  • 5 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Collection, Volume 2 contains the following 17 terrifying stories from Bentley Little's The Collection:

"Pillow Talk"
"The Baby"
"The Idol"
"The Mailman"
"The Man in the Passenger Seat"
"The Murmurous Haunt of Files"
"The Phonebook Man"
"The Pond"
"The Potato"
"The Sanctuary"
"The Show"
"The Washingtonians"
"The Woods Be Dark"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great stories, terrible editing

Any additional comments?

I loved listening to these Bentley stories. Unfortunately, whoever did the editing did a really poor job. All the stories ran together like a single sentence. There was no pause to let me know a new story was beginning and I had to rewind several times because of this. It was confusing and frustrating.

Read full review

- Kristen

Quite Good!

Some of the stories are quite good and leave you wanting more, but keeping with the Noir feel of the era. They are short and sweet. Overall, I found them enjoyable.
Read full review

- Matthew S. Hill

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-05-2017
  • Publisher: Speaking Volumes