The Book of Life : All Souls

  • by Deborah Harkness
  • Narrated by Jennifer Ikeda
  • Series: All Souls
  • 23 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to the All Souls trilogy, following A Disocvery of Witches and Shadow of Night.
A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their future. Diana and Matthew - the forbidden love at the heart of it.
After traveling through time in Shadow of Night, the second book in Deborah Harkness's enchant­ing series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old enemies. At Matthew's ancestral home in France they reunite with their families - with one heart-breaking exception. But the real threat to their future is yet to be revealed, and when it is, the search for the elusive manuscript Ashmole 782 and its missing pages takes on a terrifying urgency. Using ancient knowl­edge and modern science, from the palaces of Venice and beyond, Diana and Matthew will finally learn what the witches discovered so many centuries ago.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is easily the best audible I've heard by far!! Such a great job done!!
Read full review

- Anna


The whole series is so amazing I couldnt break in between and i am so sad its finished.
The development of truely complex characters is the best I have ever enjoyed.
it is all emcompasing with references to many history people, events and im sure plenty of other facts that i may have missed but felt a part of them as the story was told.
This was my favorite series of all time and definitely an all rounder for anyone with an appreciation for great writting.
Read full review

- Livianna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-15-2014
  • Publisher: Headline Digital