The Arrangement Vol. 8 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 8 in the New York Times Bestselling Arrangement Serials
Nothing ever goes the way it should. Marty is barely a friend any more, and the roommate from hell is doing Naked Guy on my couch again. It's bad enough that it feels like my life is coming apart at the seams. There's one man that has held it together for the past few weeks, but things change. All it takes is a few words and everything shatters.
Genre: New Adult Romance
This story unfolds over multiple volumes approx. 20,000 words each.
The Arrangement Vol 1-11 are available now.
Related novels: DAMAGED & STRIPPED


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

One of my favourite, also one of the saddest!

If you're looking into volume 8, you've probably listened to the previous 7, right? Well, The Arrangement 8 still has the absolutely fantabulous Kitty Bang narrating. The storyline of volume 8 is heartbreaking and funny and shocking and surprising with some of the best Mel lines ever. I swear, Kitty Bang does Mel so well, the character deserves an entire book to herself!

The Arrangement 8 crosses over with the events of Damaged 2 (yay for Peter Ferro Granz!)

To date (23/04/2014), there are 14 "Arrangement" volumes out with a 15th in the works. I am addicted to the series and to the characters and to the rush of emotions that I go through with each volume. It's also the kind of story you can easily go back to time and time again to revisit some of your favourite moments.
Read full review

- Melanie


Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

yessssssss! such a good series!

What other book might you compare The Arrangement Vol. 8 to and why?

any other erotica

Which scene was your favorite?

any between Sean and Avery

Who was the most memorable character of The Arrangement Vol. 8 and why?

Sean and Avery!

Read full review

- Ana

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-10-2013
  • Publisher: H. M. Ward Press