The Arrangement: The Ferro Family, Volume 7 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 7 in the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Arrangement Serials
When Avery learns Sean's dark secret, everything changes. His confession blindsides her. Sean has a shady past, she knew that from the beginning, but this is so much worse than she thought. There's a dangerous side to Sean. It's alluring and frightening at the same time. Avery has to decide if love can overcome anything or if she should protect her heart.
Genre: New Adult Romance
This story unfolds over multiple volumes of approx. 20,000 words each.
The Arrangement Vol 1-11 are available now.
Related novels: DAMAGED & STRIPPED


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellant series be prepared to b nickle and dimed

If you could sum up The Arrangement in three words, what would they be?

Excellent but they should have done this in one book instead of breaking every chapter into a separate book to charge you another 4 bucks.

Read full review

- tiger mom

Avery and Sean are full of Lust and Mind games!

These two seriously have amazing chemistry together! I've read and listened to a quite a few books. so I can say that the Ferro family series of books is different. I've read Damaged and Stripped, too. I'm loving the fact that they intertwine in some way or another. I love the dysfunctional family dynamics of each story.
Read full review

- samara

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-06-2013
  • Publisher: H. M. Ward Press