The Arrangement 19 : The Arrangement

  • by H.M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 1 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Some things come easy in life, but this is the hardest situation I could have imagined. The man I love, the broken billionaire Sean Ferro, has finally dropped his guard and opened his heart. He's let me in. He's shared his life and his love. Then the unimaginable happens. One event cascades into another until I'm standing at the shore with blood on my hands, betraying the man I swore to love forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I waited forever for the 3 more book and still no end in sight . I really have enjoyed the story but is not a easy going romance, and now I can wait for the next set of books probably at least 6 months. I can rate down for it will leave you wondering with every twist and turn what is happening next. Just be warned.
Read full review

- Cyndy "Love a good romance"


I wanted to like it but every other installment has Shawn and Avery splitting up. I just know in volume 21 or 22 they will find the way back only to split up again.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-22-2015
  • Publisher: H.M. Ward Press