The Arrangement 18 : The Arrangement

  • by H.M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sean is the last person I expected to pull open the door to the Ferro mansion, and yet here he is. My plan turns to dust and blows away. After everything I went through, I'm back at the beginning, falling at the feet of the only man who can save me.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love it!

loved it! read all 20 books and they were all awesome exept that the books need to be a bit longer!
Read full review

- jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-22-2015
  • Publisher: H.M. Ward Press