The Arrangement 16 : The Arrangement

  • by H.M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 16 in the New York Times best-selling Arrangement serials.
I've gone from a future of possibilities to nothing in a single gunshot. Homeless, penniless, and without the man I love, my hopelessness overwhelms me, and I seek unexpected comfort from people long absent in my life. I can't lose Sean - not now, not ever - and I'll do anything to get him back, even if it means using myself as bait.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-22-2015
  • Publisher: H.M. Ward Press