Talismans & Temptations

  • by Chris Anne Wolfe
  • Narrated by Amber Rainey
  • 6 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

With introductions and reflections by friend and publisher Jennifer DiMarco, Talismans & Temptations collects short stories, songs, poetry, and fragments of novellas by beloved lesbian-feminist author Chris Anne Wolfe. As a special gift for listeners worldwide, the collection includes first-ever previews of Sands of Aggar and Oceans of Aggar - the last two books in the series that began with Chris Anne's Shadows of Aggar and Fires of Aggar. With the exception of the powerful "Death, Sweet Suitor Mine", all the offerings in Talismans & Temptations have never before been published.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2016
  • Publisher: Angels of Anarchy