Tales from the Shores of the Dead, Volume 4 : The Shores of the Dead

  • by Josh Hilden
  • Narrated by Leslie Intriago
  • Series: The Shores of the Dead
  • 0 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nine short stories set in the Shores of the Dead universe. Broken into blocks of three, they take place after each of the novels in the series.
Featuring the stories "The Rising", "The Journey", "The Final Stand", and more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2015
  • Publisher: Gorillas With Scissors Press