Regular price: $24.49

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles.
©2011 Michele Grant (P)2011 Recorded Books, LLC
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"[A] pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories… that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.” (Publishers Weekly)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Nina on 02-11-17

Enjoyable

This was a great book how one may have to see past age differences and respect ones maturity level. The story and narration was great.

Read More Hide me

By VERNICE on 07-15-15

Sweet and sexy

What made the experience of listening to Sweet Little Lies the most enjoyable?

This was my very first audio book, it made me laugh out loud and cry in front of others something I've never done while reading a book in print.

What did you like best about this story?

the realism.<br/>

Have you listened to any of Karen Pittman and Korey Jackson ’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

they were my first and I look forward to listening to them again.<br/>

If you could rename Sweet Little Lies, what would you call it?

the name is perfect.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc