Swan Point : Sweet Magnolias

  • by Sherryl Woods
  • Narrated by Janet Metzger
  • Series: Sweet Magnolias
  • 10 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Number-one New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods draws listeners back into the world of strong friendships and heartfelt emotions in Serenity, South Carolina
Determined to build a new life for her family after her divorce, Adelia Hernandez has bought a home in the historic Swan Point neighborhood of Serenity. Promoted to manager of Main Street's most fashionable boutique, she feels revitalized and ready for a fresh start as a single mom. But barely into this new independent phase, she crosses paths with the sexiest man to hit Serenity in years.
Gabe Franklin, back in town to make amends for past mistakes, has no intention of settling down, but Adelia's proving irresistible. Cheered on by their friends, "the Sweet Magnolias," Gabe is bringing long-absent passion and laughter into Adelia's life. To his surprise - and hers - sometimes a rolling stone is just what it takes to build the rock-solid foundation of a family.


Audible Editor Reviews

"Woods' readers will eagerly anticipate her trademark small-town setting, loyal friendships, and honorable mentors as they meet new characters and reconnect with familiar ones in this heartwarming tale." -Booklist on Home in Carolina


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Sheryl did it again in this book. She is great at not only building the story but the characters as well.
Read full review

- Margaret Kurczewski

I fell in love with Gabe and Adela,.

I feel in love with Adela and Gabe, they are by far the most interesting couple of this series. Selena really has married since the dance in sweet talk. this is the best of the sweet magnolias. I've enjoyed the series.
Read full review

- judi

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-29-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio