Subramanya Raju Short Stories

  • by Subramanya Raju
  • Narrated by S. Sundararaman
  • 1 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An audiobook in the Tamil language.Subramanya Raju (1948-1987) is unique in the way that he has influenced an entire generation of readers and writers alike. Raju's first and only collection of stories that appeared in his lifetime was Indru Nijam.For the first time, Kizhaku Pathipagam has brought out a collection of Subramanya Raju's short stories with a view to re-introducing the author to the present generation.Short stories in this collection: "Meendum Oor Arambam", "Iruttil Ninra", "Kelvigal Sami", "Alutthu Pochu Velicham," "Level Crossing", and "Netruvarai Innoru Pakkam Mugamoodi Naalu Paer".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-06-2008
  • Publisher: Kizhakku Pathippagam