Spinning Webs and Telling Lies

  • by David Niall Wilson, Brian A. Hopkins
  • Narrated by Corey M. Snow
  • 4 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This book collects Western-themed stories of horror and fantasy by Bram Stoker Award-winning authors David Niall Wilson and Brian A. Hopkins. This updated digital edition includes all previous errata and the last of the One-Eyed Jack stories, bringing all three into one book for the first time.
"Bloody Knife & Morning Star" by David Niall Wilson
"Tears of the Sun" by David Niall Wilson
"All Colors Bleed to Red" by Brian A. Hopkins
"One Eyed Jack" by David Niall Wilson and Brian A. Hopkins
"One Chance in Hell" by David Niall Wilson and Brian A. Hopkins
"Pure Chance" by David Niall Wilson and Brian A. Hopkins
"Spinning Webs and Telling Lies" by David Niall Wilson


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Goth Goes West

Loved this book, unique take on the genres of western crossbred with horror. Really like the narrator's ability to inhabit characters from Custer to an Indian scout,remarkable.
Liked the idea of linked 'episodes', worked quite well in this context. Highly recommended, more twists than a coiled up rattler and strikes the same way. I want more stories about this sinister cast of classic western archetypes with a twist.
Read full review

- Roxanna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-09-2011
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press