Soul Harvest: The World Takes Sides : Left Behind

  • by Tim LaHaye, Jerry B. Jenkins
  • Narrated by Frank Muller
  • Series: Left Behind
  • 2 hrs and 37 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Only one series will take you to the end of the world as you explore eternal truth: the best-selling Left Behind series by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins. Now the entire series is available in audio format. Each abridged audiobook is read by Frank Muller.
In Soul Harvest the world is reeling from a great earthquake. As Nicolae Carpathia begins a worldwide rebuilding campaign, his rage is fueled by an evangelistic effort resulting in the greatest harvest of souls the world has ever seen. Meanwhile Rayford Steele and Buck Williams search for their loved ones who haven't been seen since before the earthquake.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great series, I know the abridged version are cut

great series just wish it was six hours as opposed to three. great series though
Read full review

- Adam Scarborough

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-13-2015
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.