Soul Harvest : Left Behind

  • by Tim LaHaye, Jerry Jenkins
  • Narrated by Jack Sondericker
  • Series: Left Behind
  • 11 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rayford Steele and Buck Williams fear they are alone. Each has survived the wrath of the lamb, a global earthquake in the 21st month of the tribulation. Neither knows the other is alive, and each is frantically searching for his wife as the devastated world hurtles toward the Trumpet Judgments and the great soul harvest prophesied in Scripture. With the fulfillment of more Bible prophecies, hardly any skeptics remain. Even the enemies of God now know whom they are fighting, and the world is forced to take sides.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


exciting action and very suspenseful. the narration is wonderfully done and gives the story a very enjoyable listen.
Read full review

- David L. Miklos "Supa Dave"

Truly Inspiring

I absolutely love this series. Can't wait to start the next book. Too bad I only get one free per month
Read full review

- Michael Tobar

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-24-2010
  • Publisher: Books in Motion