Six Stories Short & Sweet

  • by Jason Z. Christie
  • Narrated by Shandon Loring
  • 0 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of six short romantic stories, written from 1993 to 2011. Contains "The Time Traveler's Girlfriend", "Mars", "Write", "Third Testament", "Forward to Termination", and "Big Top". Be warned, they're not all as sweet as the title implies....
This collection is practically guaranteed to make you laugh, smile, cry, sigh, creep you out, and make you mad.
What's God so upset about? Time travel isn't always what you think it is. Sexy circus stories. What makes a man write? The robots of Eden may be more sensitive and compassionate than you are. Is 36 million miles a long distance relationship?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-13-2012
  • Publisher: Jason Z. Christie